6000 Sagemore Drive, Suite 6301, Marlton, New Jersey 08053-3900
phone 856.355.2900    fax 856.355.2901
 
HOME ABOUT THE FIRM ATTORNEYS CONTACT US NEWS AND EVENTS

Administrative/Regulatory

Business

Business Planning and Tax

Commercial Litigation

Eminent Domain

Employment

Environmental

Food Manufacturing
and Legal Compliance

Franchise, Distribution
and Licensing

Immigration

Liquor License Regulation

Multifamily

Real Estate Development
and Finance

Real Estate Leasing

Real Property Taxation

Trusts and Estates

Zoning and Land Use

Attorneys
Richard M. Hluchan
Richard M. Hluchan
hluchan@hylandlevin.com
Mark D. Shapiro
Mark D. Shapiro
shapiro@hylandlevin.com
Shereen C. Chen
Shereen C. Chen
chen@hylandlevin.com
Harvey N. Shapiro
Harvey N. Shapiro
shapiroh@hylandlevin.com
Peter J. Boyer
Peter J. Boyer
boyer@hylandlevin.com
David Dahan
David R. Dahan
dahan@hylandlevin.com
Kenneth M. Morgan
Kenneth M. Morgan
morgan@hylandlevin.com
Lauren A. Beetle
Lauren A. Beetle
beetle@hylandlevin.com
Robert S. Baranowski
Robert S. Baranowski, Jr.
baranowski@hylandlevin.com
Melissa M. Grossman
Melissa M. Grossman
grossman@hylandlevin.com
Stacy L. Asbell
Stacy L. Asbell
asbell@hylandlevin.com
David G. Gunther
David G. Gunther
gunther@hylandlevin.com
Megan Knowlton Balne
Megan Knowlton Balne
balne@hylandlevin.com

All content on this website property of Hyland Levin LLP ©2011
Copyright and Website Legal Information

Visit Hyland Levin LLP on Facebook
Visit Hyland Levin LLP on Twitter